Commitments, Alliance of Civilizations

2016 meeting of the Political Steering Committee IPEMED

I have participated as President of the IPEMED PSC to its annual meeting which took place on 4 and 5 of February 2016, with the presence of Aïcha Belarbi, Mehdi Jomaa, Denis MacShane, Elisabeth Guigou, Joachim Bitterlich, Panagiotis Roumeliotis, Amr El Shobaki, Fatahallah Oualalou, André Azoulay, Eneko Landaburu, Iqbal Gharbi and Read more